Skip to main content

NCT 127 has won their first trophy for “Punch”!

The competition for first place on the May 28 episode of “M Countdown” was between NCT 127’s “Punch” and TXT’s “Can’t You See Me?” NCT 127 took the win with a total score of 9,778 to TXT’s 9,496.

NCT 127 did not perform on “M Countdown” today. Watch the win announcement below!

Performers on this week’s episode included Kim Woo Seok, MONSTA X, Park Ji Hoon, ONEWE, GWSN, NATTY, DKB, DooRi, Redsquare, Lovelyz’s Sujeong, BVNDIT, SECRET NUMBER, OnlyOneOf, woo!ah!, Yubin, Jung Da Kyung, and TXT.

Check out their performances!

woo!ah! – “woo!ah!”

Jung Da Kyung – “A Story of an Elderly Couple in Their 60s”

ONEWE – “End of Spring”


OnlyOneOf – “angel (Prod. GRAY)”

BVNDIT – “Jungle”

Park Ji Hoon – “Driving”

Park Ji Hoon – “Wing”

GWSN – “Wonderboy, the Aerialist”

Kim Woo Seok – “Somebody Like You”

Kim Woo Seok – “Red Moon”

TXT – “Can’t You See Me?”

Sujeong – “Tiger Eyes”

Yubin – “yaya(ME TIME)”




Congratulations to NCT 127!

How does this article make you feel?

Related Content