Skip to main content

The industry celebrated some of the year’s most popular artists and rising stars at the 2020 Soribada Best K-Music Awards!

The August 13 ceremony featured performances by CRAVITY, TOO, MCND, DKB, AleXa, GWSN, LOONA, NATURE, ONEUS, WJSN, Gaho, Stray Kids, IZ*ONE, TXT, ITZY, Kim Jae Hwan, UP10TION’s Kim Woo Seok, HOTSHOT’s Ha Sung Woon, ASTRO, (G)I-DLE, The Boyz, NCT Dream, Oh My Girl, GFRIEND, MAMAMOO, VICTON, AB6IX, Kang Daniel, TWICE, Red Velvet — Irene & Seulgi, and more.

Watch many of the performances below!

CRAVITY – “Break All the Rules”



AleXa – “BOMB”

GWSN – “the Aerialist (Wonderboy)”

LOONA – “So What”

NATURE – “Girls”

ONEUS – “Come Back Home”

WJSN – “Butterfly”

Gaho – “Start Over” (“Itaewon Class” OST)

Stray Kids – “God’s Menu”

IZ*ONE – “Story of the Swan”

TXT – “Can’t You See Me?”


Kim Jae Hwan – “Someday” (“Crash Landing on You” OST)

Kim Woo Seok – “Red Moon”

Ha Sung Woon – “Get Ready”

ASTRO – “Knock”


The Boyz – “Reveal”

NCT Dream – “Ridin'”

Oh My Girl – “Nonstop”

GFRIEND – “Crossroads”


VICTON – “Mayday”

AB6IX – “Blind for Love”

Kang Daniel – “Touchin'” and “Who U Are”


Red Velvet – Irene & Seulgi – “Monster”

Check out all the winners from the show here!

How does this article make you feel?

Related Content