Skip to main content

ITZY has won their fourth trophy for their latest comeback, “Not Shy”!

The songs in the running for first place on “M Countdown” on September 10 were ITZY’s “Not Shy” and DAY6 (Even of Day)’s “Where the Sea Sleeps.” ITZY came in first with a total score of 6,866 points to DAY6 (Even of Day)’s 6,391 points.

Check out ITZY’s performance and win below!

Performers this week included DAY6 (Even of Day), Apink’s Namjoo, Oh My Girl’s YooA, Wonho, B.O.Y, DONGKIZ, Lovelyz, LUNARSOLAR, VINCIT, South Club, Mia, CLC, OnlyOneOf, ONEUS, Lee Eun Sang, A.C.E, ATEEZ, MCND, Jang Woo Hyuk, Haeun, and CRAVITY.

Check out the performances below!

DAY6 (Even of Day) – “Where the Sea Sleeps”

Wonho – “Open Mind”

Oh My Girl’s YooA – “Bon Voyage”

Apink’s Namjoo – “Bird”

Lovelyz – “Obliviate”


CLC – “Helicopter”

A.C.E – “Goblin (Favorite Boys)”

CRAVITY – “Flame”

ONEUS – “To Be or Not to Be”

Lee Eun Sang – “Beautiful Scar”

OnlyOneOf – “A sOng of Ice & Fire”


MCND – “nanana”

DONGKIZ – “Beautiful”

B.O.Y – “Miss You”

South Club – “Rock Star”

Jang Woo Hyuk – “HE (Don’t Wanna Be Alone)”

Haeun – “99.9”

VINCIT – “Strike Out”

Mia – “Like a Fool”

Congratulations to ITZY!

How does this article make you feel?

Related Content