Skip to main content

The top three songs remained the same as last week’s chart! BTS’ “Dynamite” is our No. 1 song for the second consecutive week. This song has accumulated 13 music show wins in Korea and is also a major hit internationally. Congratulations again to BTS!

ITZY’s “Not Shy” and BLACKPINK’s “Ice Cream” with Selena Gomez maintain second and third place, respectively, on our chart this week.

There is one new song in the top 10 this week. Debuting at No. 4 is “Criminal” from SHINEE’s Taemin. The title song from his studio album “Never Gonna Dance Again : Act 1,” “Criminal” is a synthwave track that expresses attraction towards someone as Stockholm syndrome.

Singles Music Chart - September 2020, Week 3

Rank Song Artist/Band
11 (new) 숲의 아이 (Bon voyage) YooA
12 (+2) 내 마음이 움찔했던 순간 (The Moment My Heart) Kyuhyun
13 (-2) 아로하 (Aloha) Jo Jung Suk
14 (-4) Summer Hate (feat. Rain) Zico
15 (-2) 홀로 (HOLO) Lee Hi
16 (-1) 보라빛 밤 (pporappippam) Sunmi
17 (+3) 흔들리는 꽃들 속에서 네 샴푸향이 느껴진거야 (Your Shampoo Scent In The Flowers) Jang Beom June
18 (-1) 어떻게 지내 (I Need You) OVAN
20 (+5) Into the I-LAND IU
21 (+1) 거짓말이라도 해서 널 보고싶어 (I still love you a lot) Baek Ji Young
22 (-1) 사랑하게 될 줄 알았어 (I knew I love) Jeon Mi Do
23 (–) 어떻게 이별까지 사랑하겠어, 널 사랑하는 거지 (How can I love the heartbreak, you’re the one I love) AKMU
24 (–) 늦은 밤 너의 집 앞 골목길에서 (Late Night) Noel
25 (-13) 파도가 끝나는 곳까지 (Where the sea sleeps) DAY6 (Even of Day)
27 (-1) 처음처럼 (BLOOM) MC The Max
28 (-1) PLAY (feat. CHANGMO) Chungha
29 (-13) Obliviate Lovelyz
30 (+1) 좋은 사람 있으면 소개시켜 줘 (Introduce me a good person) Joy
31 (-1) To You My Light (feat. Lee Raon) Maktub
32 (-4) 시작 (Start) Gaho
33 (-4) 아틀란티스 소녀 (Atlantis Princess) BOL4
34 (new) 밤새 (All Night Long) Car, the garden
35 (-1) 호랑이 (Tiger Inside) SuperM
36 (+3) Open Mind Wonho
37 (-2) B.A.D Super Junior-D&E
40 (new) 살았소 (I’m alive because of you) Kim Ho Joong
41 (–) 덤더럼 (Dumhdurum) Apink
43 (-1) 취했나봐 (I think, I’m drunk) Hwang In Wook
44 (–) Flame CRAVITY
45 (+3) 그때 그 아인 (Someday, The Boy) Kim Feel
47 (new) Bird Namjoo
48 (+1) 첫 줄 (First Line) Shin Yong Jae
49 (new) HE (Don’t wanna be alone) Jang Woo Hyuk
50 (-18) Monster Red Velvet – Irene & Seulgi

About the Soompi Music Chart

Soompi Music Chart takes into account rankings by various major music charts in Korea as well as the hottest trending artists on Soompi, making it a unique chart that reflects what’s going on in K-pop not only in Korea but around the world. Our chart is composed of the following sources:

Gaon Singles + Albums – 40%
Hanteo Singles + Albums – 30%
Soompi Airplay – 20%
YouTube K-pop Songs + Music Videos – 10%

How does this article make you feel?

Related Content